DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-15 Tuesday
5 9 4 9
6 0 3 1
7 2 8 3
2017-08-11 Friday
7 8 0 2
5 4 3 7
1 9 6 3
2017-08-08 Tuesday
5 4 1 3
8 0 6 9
2 7 4 8
2017-08-04 Friday
0 6 9 7
9 9 2 3
1 5 0 6
2017-08-01 Tuesday
3 5 2 2
1 8 3 0
8 9 4 7
2017-07-28 Friday
6 2 0 9
3 4 5 7
7 8 1 4
2017-07-25 Tuesday
1 8 2 4
5 8 6 0
3 7 9 2
2017-07-21 Friday
3 3 9 5
6 2 8 4
6 0 5 7
2017-07-18 Tuesday
6 7 0 1
4 9 8 2
9 3 4 5
2017-07-14 Friday
0 8 3 9
3 1 9 5
4 7 5 6
2017-07-11 Tuesday
9 5 4 4
2 6 5 1
8 7 3 0
2017-07-07 Friday
3 2 1 7
5 8 9 4
6 3 0 5
2017-07-04 Tuesday
7 6 3 0
2 5 1 4
8 3 9 2
2017-06-30 Friday
4 7 1 8
2 3 9 5
6 0 4 2
2017-06-27 Tuesday
7 9 0 6
1 4 3 9
8 2 4 5
2017-06-23 Friday
5 3 2 0
6 4 8 1
7 4 8 7
2017-06-20 Tuesday
2 1 3 6
0 4 9 5
7 8 6 2
2017-06-16 Friday
3 8 4 5
0 3 8 5
9 0 6 0
2017-06-13 Tuesday
1 2 9 7
5 6 4 0
3 8 8 6
2017-06-09 Friday
5 7 1 4
1 2 7 4
1 4 7 2