DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-12 Tuesday
4 5 5 3
2 0 5 9
6 8 2 9
2017-12-08 Friday
1 6 7 2
5 6 5 9
3 6 2 9
2017-12-05 Tuesday
2 8 2 6
9 4 7 0
5 3 0 3
2017-12-01 Friday
6 1 3 7
4 7 8 0
0 8 3 6
2017-11-28 Tuesday
0 8 5 6
9 1 2 3
7 9 4 2
2017-11-24 Friday
1 2 9 5
9 7 8 4
6 5 4 6
2017-11-21 Tuesday
6 9 3 0
8 2 7 9
4 1 8 5
2017-11-17 Friday
3 2 6 5
0 9 8 8
8 9 1 8
2017-11-14 Tuesday
1 2 7 2
2 8 3 7
1 2 5 4
2017-11-10 Friday
8 0 6 1
2 2 0 5
6 8 8 0
2017-11-07 Tuesday
0 9 8 6
1 6 6 7
9 3 8 4
2017-11-03 Friday
5 1 9 2
4 0 0 4
8 1 3 4
2017-10-31 Tuesday
2 0 4 5
9 0 3 9
4 6 7 1
2017-10-27 Friday
4 7 3 8
0 9 2 4
6 1 3 9
2017-10-24 Tuesday
0 9 3 1
8 8 5 9
0 1 1 8
2017-10-20 Friday
3 6 7 2
7 4 7 8
9 3 9 6
2017-10-17 Tuesday
9 2 6 8
8 9 8 6
6 2 5 0
2017-10-13 Friday
5 0 1 9
5 7 3 0
7 4 7 8
2017-10-10 Tuesday
2 1 5 8
7 4 5 2
2 6 2 1
2017-10-06 Friday
3 4 6 3
6 5 0 3
1 0 1 4