DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-08 Friday
3 6 0 8
3 1 7 5
7 8 3 2
2019-03-05 Tuesday
5 7 0 2
0 9 3 3
9 2 2 7
2019-03-01 Friday
9 8 1 5
0 5 6 8
4 3 2 5
2019-02-26 Tuesday
8 2 3 4
6 6 2 5
4 7 9 0
2019-02-22 Friday
7 0 4 2
0 2 6 5
9 4 0 7
2019-02-19 Tuesday
0 1 2 8
8 8 9 9
6 4 3 1
2019-02-15 Friday
5 8 7 9
2 6 1 3
4 0 0 8
2019-02-12 Tuesday
6 6 6 4
9 2 0 1
3 4 6 0
2019-02-08 Friday
5 8 6 3
1 0 8 9
4 7 2 5
2019-02-05 Tuesday
4 2 8 1
1 1 7 7
4 1 8 2
2019-02-01 Friday
6 5 4 7
9 0 2 9
5 5 8 5
2019-01-29 Tuesday
4 2 0 9
3 9 8 6
1 1 2 5
2019-01-25 Friday
1 0 8 9
0 6 9 6
5 4 5 5
2019-01-22 Tuesday
6 9 3 3
5 1 9 6
3 2 2 2
2019-01-18 Friday
5 6 3 4
5 2 2 0
2 5 0 4
2019-01-15 Tuesday
9 1 2 4
3 3 1 9
8 8 6 6
2019-01-11 Friday
4 5 8 9
3 3 1 4
2 1 0 1
2019-01-08 Tuesday
6 2 9 2
8 8 8 5
6 4 3 8
2019-01-04 Friday
8 2 6 5
1 3 8 0
6 4 2 6
2019-01-01 Tuesday
4 2 7 1
0 5 1 1
1 5 7 5