DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-02-02 Tuesday
9 4 7 4
0 3 8 2
3 4 6 1
2021-01-29 Friday
2 0 5 7
2 5 4 3
2 6 0 0
2021-01-26 Tuesday
3 6 0 3
8 0 2 1
6 1 9 8
2021-01-22 Friday
8 7 2 9
1 4 2 8
6 6 5 6
2021-01-19 Tuesday
1 1 8 4
5 6 2 3
9 5 8 0
2021-01-15 Friday
5 3 1 7
8 5 8 7
0 0 6 3
2021-01-12 Tuesday
3 6 9 8
0 4 1 2
3 0 6 9
2021-01-08 Friday
8 3 0 2
1 5 4 7
9 2 6 5
2021-01-05 Tuesday
2 1 5 7
0 3 8 9
5 9 6 0
2021-01-01 Friday
7 8 3 7
3 4 6 7
5 9 4 6
2020-12-29 Tuesday
0 3 6 4
4 7 2 1
5 9 0 8
2020-12-25 Friday
5 8 3 2
1 4 0 6
1 6 6 2
2020-12-22 Tuesday
9 2 4 7
5 0 5 9
1 3 8 6
2020-12-18 Friday
4 6 5 1
1 5 8 9
0 2 2 0
2020-12-15 Tuesday
3 3 0 8
5 2 4 9
0 3 6 1
2020-12-11 Friday
4 6 3 1
7 4 6 8
8 4 5 5
2020-12-08 Tuesday
7 1 5 6
4 3 2 8
0 8 9 2
2020-12-04 Friday
8 5 4 3
0 1 5 2
0 9 3 6
2020-12-01 Tuesday
5 4 1 6
2 0 9 3
7 8 9 4
2020-11-27 Friday
0 7 8 1
9 1 6 7
0 1 0 4