DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-13 Tuesday
5 4 9 8
9 4 4 1
4 6 6 3
2018-11-09 Friday
4 2 8 3
1 2 6 1
2 5 6 1
2018-11-06 Tuesday
5 3 7 7
1 0 9 5
6 4 8 3
2018-11-02 Friday
8 9 2 3
1 6 4 5
2 7 3 9
2018-10-30 Tuesday
7 0 4 2
0 5 9 9
3 5 1 7
2018-10-26 Friday
4 9 8 6
2 0 1 5
6 9 3 7
2018-10-23 Tuesday
6 7 1 1
7 5 2 6
4 6 7 5
2018-10-19 Friday
1 0 3 9
4 7 1 6
8 9 2 5
2018-10-16 Tuesday
9 7 6 8
6 9 4 8
6 1 0 0
2018-10-12 Friday
4 9 3 2
0 6 7 5
1 8 0 0
2018-10-09 Tuesday
4 3 5 1
5 7 3 8
9 1 8 3
2018-10-05 Friday
0 2 7 6
9 4 6 3
1 5 9 8
2018-10-02 Tuesday
2 6 8 7
7 6 5 2
7 6 7 9
2018-09-28 Friday
6 1 5 3
2 9 0 8
1 4 2 7
2018-09-25 Tuesday
8 9 7 3
7 5 9 9
3 8 9 4
2018-09-21 Friday
4 6 0 2
7 3 9 5
8 6 1 3
2018-09-18 Tuesday
8 4 5 7
1 8 2 8
3 1 8 7
2018-09-14 Friday
6 7 2 0
4 5 9 3
1 6 8 4
2018-09-11 Tuesday
9 1 5 3
5 9 5 0
2 3 1 0
2018-09-07 Friday
3 8 9 0
9 8 1 9
1 3 3 3