DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-09-18 Tuesday
8 4 5 7
1 8 2 8
3 1 8 7
2018-09-14 Friday
6 7 2 0
4 5 9 3
1 6 8 4
2018-09-11 Tuesday
9 1 5 3
5 9 5 0
2 3 1 0
2018-09-07 Friday
3 8 9 0
9 8 1 9
1 3 3 3
2018-09-04 Tuesday
8 4 3 5
6 5 0 3
0 1 0 4
2018-08-31 Friday
3 8 7 5
6 6 8 1
2 9 9 9
2018-08-28 Tuesday
5 1 6 4
0 5 9 3
7 8 1 6
2018-08-24 Friday
8 4 3 6
5 1 7 9
9 2 8 5
2018-08-21 Tuesday
4 1 0 2
9 9 5 3
1 6 0 7
2018-08-17 Friday
3 7 8 6
1 0 6 3
4 9 5 2
2018-08-14 Tuesday
6 8 7 0
2 4 2 2
6 0 9 7
2018-08-10 Friday
5 8 2 3
7 9 4 7
7 1 4 6
2018-08-07 Tuesday
3 6 5 9
5 1 0 7
6 8 4 2
2018-08-03 Friday
4 9 1 3
5 6 2 0
6 8 2 5
2018-07-31 Tuesday
8 4 7 5
2 9 6 1
0 1 6 9
2018-07-27 Friday
8 0 2 6
1 4 7 3
6 7 5 9
2018-07-24 Tuesday
2 5 7 4
5 9 3 8
4 1 9 2
2018-07-20 Friday
9 9 8 4
2 3 0 6
7 1 5 8
2018-07-17 Tuesday
8 5 6 2
3 0 9 4
1 1 6 8
2018-07-13 Friday
4 2 1 7
0 3 5 6
6 9 8 2