DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-02 Tuesday
4 5 7 9
3 8 9 1
5 4 4 6
2020-05-29 Friday
7 0 4 2
5 2 3 2
3 6 5 7
2020-05-26 Tuesday
9 1 7 5
7 2 5 7
6 6 5 2
2020-05-22 Friday
1 4 3 8
1 7 7 7
9 4 6 9
2020-05-19 Tuesday
6 7 5 6
0 6 2 1
2 8 9 5
2020-05-15 Friday
2 1 6 8
0 9 2 0
4 3 9 9
2020-05-12 Tuesday
4 6 0 2
0 7 2 1
0 6 0 0
2020-05-08 Friday
6 5 2 7
2 7 5 7
7 0 6 5
2020-05-05 Tuesday
1 9 4 6
1 0 9 0
7 1 0 7
2020-05-01 Friday
9 4 1 7
2 4 4 0
2 8 5 4
2020-04-28 Tuesday
3 8 0 5
5 1 2 4
6 2 7 0
2020-04-24 Friday
7 0 3 4
5 4 0 2
4 1 9 5
2020-04-21 Tuesday
9 4 8 6
6 1 1 8
5 6 3 7
2020-04-17 Friday
6 4 1 9
7 3 5 2
0 8 2 0
2020-04-14 Tuesday
9 2 6 7
8 3 3 3
0 3 1 6
2020-04-10 Friday
8 2 0 3
9 1 6 5
4 5 7 3
2020-04-07 Tuesday
4 8 1 2
5 1 6 9
2 1 4 5
2020-04-03 Friday
5 9 6 9
4 1 0 3
5 3 8 7
2020-03-31 Tuesday
6 3 8 0
2 3 8 0
2 8 9 7
2020-03-27 Friday
2 2 1 4
3 5 0 9
9 3 4 8