DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-07-13 Tuesday
5 7 8 0
4 6 4 6
5 0 9 9
2021-07-09 Friday
6 4 4 7
3 7 4 2
3 6 3 6
2021-07-06 Tuesday
0 2 1 9
1 1 8 7
2 3 2 1
2021-07-02 Friday
9 3 5 6
9 0 9 4
6 8 6 8
2021-06-29 Tuesday
1 4 6 8
5 0 9 0
2 8 4 8
2021-06-25 Friday
2 0 7 7
0 9 1 6
8 3 1 9
2021-06-22 Tuesday
7 3 2 9
0 0 3 8
6 1 2 2
2021-06-18 Friday
6 4 0 5
8 3 3 2
4 0 0 6
2021-06-15 Tuesday
0 6 3 8
4 9 9 6
3 1 2 1
2021-06-11 Friday
5 1 2 4
3 7 9 0
2 8 4 4
2021-06-08 Tuesday
3 8 5 9
2 7 5 7
2 6 3 8
2021-06-04 Friday
1 0 3 7
5 4 3 1
9 8 8 0
2021-06-01 Tuesday
0 4 1 6
9 2 0 7
7 5 0 3
2021-05-28 Friday
9 2 6 4
6 3 2 1
3 9 4 5
2021-05-25 Tuesday
5 1 8 0
5 6 0 5
8 6 4 3
2021-05-21 Friday
4 9 2 1
4 8 1 1
1 2 7 5
2021-05-18 Tuesday
0 6 9 3
3 5 1 4
7 7 2 9
2021-05-14 Friday
7 1 8 9
2 1 1 4
8 5 8 5
2021-05-11 Tuesday
1 8 3 4
6 9 2 8
6 4 9 7
2021-05-07 Friday
4 5 0 6
5 1 1 5
3 7 0 0