DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-08-31 Tuesday
9 5 8 2
5 7 8 1
7 3 1 5
2021-08-27 Friday
8 4 6 3
0 1 4 5
2 0 7 2
2021-08-24 Tuesday
7 6 1 0
7 3 8 6
1 8 3 4
2021-08-20 Friday
1 5 8 4
6 0 3 7
2 4 9 5
2021-08-17 Tuesday
3 9 7 2
7 2 4 8
6 3 4 7
2021-08-13 Friday
4 6 1 8
4 7 5 0
9 5 1 7
2021-08-10 Tuesday
6 2 5 0
8 9 6 7
0 5 8 7
2021-08-06 Friday
7 9 4 3
7 1 4 3
6 4 6 9
2021-08-03 Tuesday
8 7 2 1
4 0 1 4
5 7 3 0
2021-07-30 Friday
4 8 3 5
9 7 1 2
3 0 1 4
2021-07-27 Tuesday
0 4 9 3
1 1 2 9
0 5 2 3
2021-07-23 Friday
7 5 6 1
6 4 8 9
9 3 2 5
2021-07-20 Tuesday
4 2 3 6
7 2 3 8
7 2 8 2
2021-07-16 Friday
8 1 9 5
9 4 5 7
0 0 1 0
2021-07-13 Tuesday
5 7 8 0
4 6 4 6
5 0 9 9
2021-07-09 Friday
6 4 4 7
3 7 4 2
3 6 3 6
2021-07-06 Tuesday
0 2 1 9
1 1 8 7
2 3 2 1
2021-07-02 Friday
9 3 5 6
9 0 9 4
6 8 6 8
2021-06-29 Tuesday
1 4 6 8
5 0 9 0
2 8 4 8
2021-06-25 Friday
2 0 7 7
0 9 1 6
8 3 1 9