DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-05 Tuesday
4 2 8 1
1 1 7 7
4 1 8 2
2019-02-01 Friday
6 5 4 7
9 0 2 9
5 5 8 5
2019-01-29 Tuesday
4 2 0 9
3 9 8 6
1 1 2 5
2019-01-25 Friday
1 0 8 9
0 6 9 6
5 4 5 5
2019-01-22 Tuesday
6 9 3 3
5 1 9 6
3 2 2 2
2019-01-18 Friday
5 6 3 4
5 2 2 0
2 5 0 4
2019-01-15 Tuesday
9 1 2 4
3 3 1 9
8 8 6 6
2019-01-11 Friday
4 5 8 9
3 3 1 4
2 1 0 1
2019-01-08 Tuesday
6 2 9 2
8 8 8 5
6 4 3 8
2019-01-04 Friday
8 2 6 5
1 3 8 0
6 4 2 6
2019-01-01 Tuesday
4 2 7 1
0 5 1 1
1 5 7 5
2018-12-28 Friday
3 1 7 4
9 0 5 6
0 0 4 3
2018-12-25 Tuesday
0 5 7 1
4 4 5 1
2 7 8 3
2018-12-21 Friday
8 3 6 9
0 6 2 4
1 2 0 6
2018-12-18 Tuesday
9 6 2 1
0 5 3 6
5 5 0 2
2018-12-14 Friday
6 0 1 4
4 7 2 6
4 7 5 6
2018-12-11 Tuesday
1 3 9 2
8 8 4 7
3 6 8 0
2018-12-07 Friday
9 1 6 7
1 2 4 5
6 2 3 0
2018-12-04 Tuesday
0 9 4 3
0 4 6 1
6 8 3 5
2018-11-30 Friday
4 2 8 8
8 8 7 2
6 7 8 9