DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-08-09 Tuesday
8 0 0 3
7 4 6 9
6 1 2 8
2016-08-05 Friday
4 3 9 2
6 3 9 5
1 4 5 7
2016-08-02 Tuesday
6 4 7 1
6 4 1 8
9 8 3 6
2016-07-29 Friday
2 0 1 4
3 7 4 6
1 5 7 9
2016-07-26 Tuesday
8 8 0 7
5 8 9 7
5 1 7 7
2016-07-22 Friday
7 4 3 7
1 2 3 0
5 4 7 2
2016-07-19 Tuesday
7 6 8 2
8 3 4 9
7 6 8 7
2016-07-15 Friday
8 7 9 5
8 4 9 9
3 7 6 9
2016-07-12 Tuesday
5 7 1 6
4 2 6 0
5 3 4 6
2016-07-08 Friday
7 7 4 6
5 6 8 3
0 8 5 2
2016-07-05 Tuesday
5 1 7 6
1 9 8 2
7 2 7 6
2016-07-01 Friday
3 8 7 1
6 8 9 1
3 2 5 7
2016-06-28 Tuesday
6 7 6 4
7 1 1 5
5 3 5 6
2016-06-24 Friday
1 1 5 8
8 7 6 7
8 3 8 1
2016-06-21 Tuesday
2 1 0 4
1 2 1 5
6 8 1 6
2016-06-17 Friday
2 0 9 1
1 8 4 3
4 8 4 8
2016-06-14 Tuesday
8 5 3 1
5 4 4 0
5 8 3 4
2016-06-10 Friday
5 6 1 6
5 2 7 3
1 0 6 9
2016-06-07 Tuesday
2 3 7 2
5 7 0 3
2 9 2 4
2016-06-03 Friday
7 3 8 8
9 9 8 6
3 4 3 1