DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-12-27 Tuesday
1 7 2 5
4 9 0 8
7 3 2 6
2016-12-23 Friday
3 3 8 4
9 1 0 2
6 3 5 9
2016-12-20 Tuesday
2 4 6 0
8 6 2 5
6 5 5 2
2016-12-16 Friday
9 1 7 8
6 2 0 4
0 3 5 1
2016-12-13 Tuesday
7 2 0 5
0 8 6 9
2 5 7 7
2016-12-09 Friday
1 3 6 7
8 5 0 9
2 1 4 6
2016-12-06 Tuesday
2 8 5 4
3 7 1 9
5 0 6 3
2016-12-02 Friday
0 5 8 0
2 6 7 9
4 3 1 5
2016-11-29 Tuesday
3 8 4 6
4 7 5 5
3 4 6 7
2016-11-25 Friday
9 3 1 8
6 2 7 4
0 8 5 3
2016-11-22 Tuesday
4 2 0 2
3 5 0 8
6 8 9 7
2016-11-18 Friday
8 7 7 5
6 4 9 2
9 2 3 1
2016-11-15 Tuesday
4 6 0 1
7 0 5 7
6 2 4 0
2016-11-11 Friday
1 3 5 9
0 5 7 2
1 9 4 6
2016-11-08 Tuesday
5 7 8 4
2 3 3 0
1 8 5 6
2016-11-04 Friday
6 0 2 2
4 8 7 6
5 0 9 3
2016-11-01 Tuesday
8 9 9 3
1 6 7 0
5 2 4 1
2016-10-28 Friday
2 5 7 3
8 5 1 4
9 6 2 0
2016-10-25 Tuesday
1 4 8 6
5 3 7 2
2 9 0 3
2016-10-21 Friday
0 6 4 3
1 8 6 5
0 3 7 9