DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-19 Friday
1 0 6 4
4 9 1 2
8 4 6 3
2019-07-16 Tuesday
8 5 2 4
3 9 1 7
6 1 2 9
2019-07-12 Friday
7 6 0 0
5 3 5 6
5 8 6 8
2019-07-09 Tuesday
3 3 0 2
3 7 9 6
9 3 2 4
2019-07-05 Friday
8 9 6 2
2 7 3 7
5 2 0 6
2019-07-02 Tuesday
1 6 3 8
2 4 0 5
3 8 0 7
2019-06-28 Friday
9 3 0 4
4 4 9 8
7 4 4 1
2019-06-25 Tuesday
2 5 4 2
3 4 5 9
0 1 1 0
2019-06-21 Friday
5 8 3 0
8 3 8 2
0 7 1 7
2019-06-18 Tuesday
7 4 6 3
6 1 4 0
0 1 8 5
2019-06-14 Friday
0 7 9 4
9 1 9 6
0 5 8 2
2019-06-11 Tuesday
9 5 8 7
0 6 9 4
3 3 3 6
2019-06-07 Friday
3 4 4 9
6 0 1 2
3 3 1 1
2019-06-04 Tuesday
1 6 9 0
0 4 6 6
3 3 9 8
2019-05-31 Friday
3 2 1 4
6 1 5 3
2 8 1 2
2019-05-28 Tuesday
1 6 7 9
9 5 7 2
7 4 1 9
2019-05-24 Friday
3 9 6 4
7 3 6 1
1 7 2 5
2019-05-21 Tuesday
5 0 4 7
8 9 6 7
0 3 2 2
2019-05-17 Friday
0 1 9 9
6 7 1 7
3 0 5 3
2019-05-14 Tuesday
5 2 4 9
7 2 9 2
2 4 5 6