DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-13 Friday
8 2 4 5
1 5 3 5
0 5 8 1
2019-12-10 Tuesday
7 0 6 8
9 8 9 0
6 6 4 2
2019-12-06 Friday
0 5 1 1
6 9 4 7
2 1 6 8
2019-12-03 Tuesday
3 5 7 4
6 7 5 5
1 5 0 2
2019-11-29 Friday
8 3 0 7
7 8 3 7
6 0 6 6
2019-11-26 Tuesday
4 0 4 6
0 2 1 4
4 4 1 7
2019-11-22 Friday
5 6 1 3
2 9 6 4
1 7 8 6
2019-11-19 Tuesday
6 2 3 7
0 9 4 5
1 8 5 6
2019-11-15 Friday
1 8 5 3
0 6 1 7
2 0 4 9
2019-11-12 Tuesday
9 1 0 5
5 5 6 0
4 2 7 5
2019-11-08 Friday
9 7 0 1
3 5 8 0
4 6 6 3
2019-11-05 Tuesday
0 9 2 2
3 0 2 4
6 1 6 8
2019-11-01 Friday
2 8 9 5
0 6 1 7
3 4 9 1
2019-10-29 Tuesday
7 4 2 0
2 2 2 1
5 0 7 2
2019-10-25 Friday
5 6 2 5
0 3 7 4
8 9 2 7
2019-10-22 Tuesday
1 3 8 8
2 6 4 6
8 8 5 4
2019-10-18 Friday
3 8 6 3
2 7 4 1
2 7 6 0
2019-10-15 Tuesday
3 5 8 5
7 4 0 5
4 4 8 0
2019-10-11 Friday
8 3 6 9
7 0 1 2
9 5 9 7
2019-10-08 Tuesday
9 0 3 8
2 0 6 3
1 2 2 4