DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-20 Tuesday
6 5 1 9
0 7 2 4
9 6 8 3
2020-10-16 Friday
3 8 9 2
6 8 3 6
0 4 4 5
2020-10-13 Tuesday
8 6 0 1
3 9 5 8
4 5 2 7
2020-10-09 Friday
2 5 5 4
3 1 7 1
7 4 9 5
2020-10-06 Tuesday
8 1 6 7
3 0 8 5
2 6 4 9
2020-10-02 Friday
4 3 9 1
1 0 2 7
2 6 8 4
2020-09-29 Tuesday
6 2 7 5
4 0 1 8
5 5 3 1
2020-09-25 Friday
5 1 2 8
7 8 0 7
8 2 6 3
2020-09-22 Tuesday
6 4 3 3
8 2 6 1
3 5 0 7
2020-09-18 Friday
7 8 6 4
0 8 5 3
6 3 2 1
2020-09-15 Tuesday
6 0 8 3
4 7 5 5
9 8 2 4
2020-09-11 Friday
1 9 3 2
5 4 0 1
3 9 7 3
2020-09-08 Tuesday
3 8 4 7
0 3 2 1
2 4 6 5
2020-09-04 Friday
4 5 1 6
3 1 3 7
8 3 8 3
2020-09-01 Tuesday
8 2 7 5
1 3 6 0
4 9 1 8
2020-08-28 Friday
2 5 8 0
6 4 0 9
7 9 3 4
2020-08-25 Tuesday
1 9 4 4
9 8 3 0
7 3 2 6
2020-08-21 Friday
5 0 2 9
8 9 5 6
7 3 6 4
2020-08-18 Tuesday
7 6 6 2
0 8 3 5
1 4 5 9
2020-08-14 Friday
9 1 5 7
6 7 2 5
3 9 2 7